Board Of Directors
Ajit Mehta (Non-Executive Chairman) - Infibeam Avenues Ajit Mehta Non-Executive Chairman
Vishal Mehta (Managing Director) - Infibeam Avenues Vishal Mehta Managing Director
Malav Mehta (Non-Executive Chairman) - Infibeam Avenues Malav Mehta Non-Executive Chairman
 Vishwas Patel (Executive Director ) - Infibeam Avenues Vishwas Patel Executive Director
Keyoor Bakshi ( Independent Director) - Infibeam Avenues Keyoor Bakshi Independent Director
Roopkishan Dave ( Independent Director) - Infibeam Avenues Roopkishan Dave Independent Director
Piyush Kumar Sinha (Independent Director) - Infibeam Avenues Piyush Kumar Sinha Independent Director
Vijaylaxmi Sheth (Independent Director) - Infibeam Avenues Vijaylaxmi Sheth Independent Director
Back     Top
About Us

Why Choose ResAvenue?

Real Time Payment Processing
Single Window Interface Management
Extensive Distribution Network
Zero Setup Cost
Seamless GDS and IDS connectivity

Our Partners